The Gabriel Method Presents

FREE Heal Your Body, Heal The World Group LIVE Meditation

Let’s all come together to radiate healing light and love into our bodies and out into the world.

JOIN OUR LIVE MEDITATION

23

NOVEMBER
4:00 PM PST
(LOS ANGELES, USA)

23

NOVEMBER
7:00 PM EST
(NYC USA)

24

NOVEMBER
10:00 AM AEST
(Brisbane, AUS)

24

NOVEMBER
11:00 AM AEST
(Sydney, AUS)

WHERE

Gabriel Method Facebook Page Livestream

Click Here to LIKE Our Facebook Page

HOW TO JOIN: FACEBOOK LIVESTREAM EVENT

  • Log-in to your Facebook account and go to the Gabriel Method Facebook Group:
    • Like our page.
    • At the time listed above you will be able to see the live stream happening directly on that page.
  • All you have to do is tap on the ‘Follow’ button when the video goes LIVE & leave a comment or simply enjoy the live meditation!
  • If you don’t see a video playing right away, just “refresh” your browser and you will see the live video on your feed.
  • You won’t want to miss this live Meditation!

 

TO TURN: LIVE VIDEO NOTIFICATIONS ON FACEBOOK:

  • Click at the top-right corner and select Settings.
  • Click Notifications on the left.
  • Click on Facebook.
  • Scroll down to Live Videos to make changes to live video notifications.

TIME LEFT TO EVENT START:

Share this FREE Meditation with Family and Friends

 

Let Us Know Your Thoughts On This

JOIN THE CONVERSATION BELOW